Introducing myself post

I am @davincigeoffrey and am greatful to be part of this platform and I hope to learn and gain experiences this platform has to offer
My name is Alexander chinedu Goffrey-Nwankaji born in Abia, Nigeria. I reside in Aba, Nigeria. I am the second of three children. I love to try new opportunities because I believe you can make something in life no matter the field you find yourself in. image I studied biochemistry in the university but I love to try other skills apart from mine because you never can tell where the wind of life will take you.image I love traveling, playing soccer, basketball, and am pretty good in the kitchenimage I apprentice @nmalove for introducing me to steemit and I look forward to working together, sharing experiences and also learning from people. Thank you www.steemit.com.image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Alright thanks

welcome to steemit @davincigeoffrey, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit, hope you are more happy to share your experience here and there can also share what you want, I wish you will be more successful in sharing your work. Don't forget your follow and resteem @mucha

Thanks.... Won't forget

Congratulations @davincigeoffrey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like your style, Bro)

Lol, thanks buddy

Welcome to steemit I hope you experience more

Yeah thanks to you

Congratulations @davincigeoffrey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @davincigeoffrey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the moving train bro. Otutoma :)