About me - Hello Steemit!

Hey Steemit! My name is Davis Ramsey - I'm 27 years old and I live in West Palm Beach, Florida. 

^ That's me on a recent trip to Costa Rica. I have a variety of investments in cryptocurrencies as well as a small mining farm I set up - I plan to expand on both of these topics with future posts.

^ That rack in the middle is mine. I'll also discuss more conventional investments I have like stocks. All of my income is from trading and investing my own money - the last time I took a real paycheck was a little over four years ago. Since I live at the beach, you can expect some posts about living the beach life. I also enjoy travelling so as it comes up I will include that too. 

^ A picture of me in Poland a few months ago. I look forward to sharing more and meeting/learning about other people on steemit! 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you! happy to be here

Welcome to Steem @davis.ramsey I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awesome! I appreciate it

Hi Davis!
Do you mine ethereum? Whats your hashing power?

Right now I'm dual mining ETH+DCR to nicehash, meaning I get paid in bitcoin rather than ETH/DCR . You can check out my nicehash address which shows current hash rates and $/day earnings - https://new.nicehash.com/miner/3CrFrinxocY2qeHeoA1qrGsbHMYH7gyhAt

Good intro post, and thanks for recommending me to steemit, ill have to make an intro post here soon. Maybe even a how to on that rack build :)

my guess is there are a lot of people on here that would love to know more about how we built out our operation

welcome Davis.ramsey!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Thank you for the advice. I'm looking forward to learning the ropes

Welcome to Steemit @davis.ramsey! It is great to have you here! :D

It's great to be here :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

welcome, enjoy and earn using steemit

Looking forward to it!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I joined last June and I am happy with the results.... I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Very cool. I just followed you. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Bummer, There needs to be an emergency flag type for being awesome.