Hello Steemit my name is davi i want to join in this Platform.

 Hello, all!!

 My name is davi, I come from aceh. On September 19th, 2017 I want to join this Social Media Steemit.I am New on this Platform and I would like to know more details about my Steam Plaform for a few days because of the shock with its Trending @ darthnava which reached $ 16,127.05 in four very short days so that she can contribute so much that I really am amazed and I Wait with pride @ papa-pepper happily donate some STEEM to him. I'm really surprised though I do not think there are many people who care about the condition of Steemit that he experienced @ darthnava therefore I am now joining on this steemit platform. I want to be friends with anyone around the world in this plaform  

 Only here is my first introduction to you all I hope you all love with my first content and do not hesitate to leave your voice for me. Thank you for all. 

 

follow me @davizeus

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @davizeus :D Have fun blogging and all the best to you.

Welcome to steemit fella hope you have a good experience with steem but keep in mind steem is not one day trip ...You need to work hard to become best :)

thanks for your advice and support

Great post. If you want more followers and upvotes (I usually get 10 - 15 upvotes per post), join my upvote exchange at https://steemfollower.com/?r=3719

thank's ^_^

Nice to meet you, @davizeus! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you very much sir

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

thank you

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome to Steemit, Davi.

welcome to steemit @davizeus
following you now.:D
follow me back pls. :)

Congratulations @davizeus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!