Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community, my name is Daniel, from Sierra Leone. I'm an IT professional, interested in blockchain technology, data science, e-commerce, ICT for development, photography and art, football (Liverpool, YNWA!), music, and African fashion and film. I've never been much of a "poster" but hoping to improve! Looking to learn a lot by following.

My Facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/daniel.chaytor.3

Sierra Leone has some of the best beaches in the world , by the way. Come visit. Couple of pics:

Sunset over Tokeh Island:

Pond close to Bawbaw beach sands:

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @dchay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @dchay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there @dchay! Welcome to steemit :]

Wow, this place looks AWESOME! A place I would love to visit one day. Gonna follow you and hope you post more pictures and info about your home.

Thanks for the sentiments, summertooth, I'll make sure I post some more and I'll follow you too.

Hi @dchay welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day :)

Thanks, @fshllc, I'll be sure to follow you and ask for assistance when needed.

You are welcome, Feel free to visit my blog @fshllc comment and upvote the ones you will enjoy. Have a lovely day :)

Welcome to the Community, @Dchay ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Welcome to steemit. Very nice pictures

This post has received a 1.06 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raserrano. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome @dchay aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-2-201783t75945841z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Congratulations @dchay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dchay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @dchay I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk, I've followed you too.

Thank you, i appreciate it!

I love learning about different cultures, so I'm ooking forward to learning more about you. Rock on, my friend!

#circleoffriends