Hi Steemit, my name is none of your business and my life story is boring

boobs are better than a picture of me

Hello fellow steem fans!

It seems like the new trend-of-the-day is introduction posts. The whales love them, and so does everybody else it seems - the 'hot' and 'trending' sections are full of them. I am always one to jump and the hottest new trend. And then jump again. And then keep jumping up and down on it angrily. So here is my introduction post!

My real name is really none of your business, although if you were to investigate you would be able to find it easily as I'm a very lazy 'anon' type. The gravatar image is actually my real photo for a start. But I would advise you not to bother doing this, as I actually lead a very dull life, with very little in the way of traveling or hot women in bikinis.

I used the pseudonym 'dcsignals', which stands for 'digital currency signals', because I thought that I would probably write mostly about digital currency and with a particular emphasis on trading. Digital currency is much more interesting than my life so I hope you learn to appreciate this.

As you can probably see from this post, I am a contrarian. This is my trading and investment style - I buy things which other people are wrongfully ignoring and sell into the hype. This has made me quite a lot of money, which I like to hoard greedily instead of spending.

I do also like to support projects which have a genuine chance to change the world. In-line with my unrelentingly negative personality type, I have no grand and beautiful vision for how the world should be - I really just want to help pull the rug out from under the banksters and stick it to the elites. If this is successful, then I will probably complain just as much about whatever replaces them because that's just what I'm like.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me and my belligerent attitude!