An Introduction.

Eagle.jpg

Howdy folks. @De-Classified here. I have come to Steemit so that I may share with you the many interesting de-classified and un-classified documents and videos of the Government and Military. All shared information will be from the public domain unless otherwise mentioned in the post.

carrier.jpg

I will be sharing information from a wide range of topics from many different sources to include the military, the government and many civilian sources.

Please check out my first 2 posts below.

  1. THE FIRST EXPERIMENTAL BLAST SET OFF IN NEW MEXICO; BOMBING AND DEVASTATION OF HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI

  2. Streamlined Car & Trailer 1935 Chevrolet Leader News Newsreel; Homebuilt Midengine Streamliner

@De-Classified. Posting De-Classified and Un-Classified information and videos for educational and informational purposes. All videos and information is in the public domain unless otherwise mentioned.

Please Upvote, Re-Steem and Follow

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog for crypto news. Follow @maxdigi.
This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome de-classified, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Hell yes dude, I followed you for sure. I respect this very much.

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Welcome! Im new as well, and if you check out my blog, youll see that i spent some time as a medic in the CAV. Follow if youd like as i may be posting some of the adventures (or misadventures in some cases) that i had while enlisted.

Welcome @de-classified I look forward to what you are going to bring to the community. I will give you a follow and upvote. Please consider doing the same and stopping by my little corner of Steemit and say Hi. We minnows have to "school" together or we get lost in this vast creative ocean.

Welcome to Steemit! :)