Almost 400 Followers! Great Job from Steemers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Almost 400 followers.jpg

I start blogging about 1 week ago and my profile received almost 400 followers. Thanks everyone for support!
Cheers and wait for good content!

Sort:  

Weldon for the achievement. Keep steeming

You have a cool name. And good luck.

Followed You. Cheers

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Followed You. Thanks

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Followed You. Thanks

shoooo after following almost 3000! how did you follow so many?

What's problem with that? :)

not a problem at all, i'm merely intrigued at to how you followed so many? i'd like to do the same with another account

Just followed remotely. Cheers

using a bot or a program?

No. I done this with my hands ;d

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now