Turning point - Transition to crypto? What are your top 3 "If i could"s

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there,

I'm at one of these turning points in life. The future everything is pretty cloudy at the moment and i don't even know where i'll be living in two months. Life turned crazy over the last weeks and it's certain that nothing will be the same anymore in a few months. After investing 800 hours of overtime over the last year and a half into my recent job i came full circle again to the point where i promise myself to never ever put work on top of family, life and all the rest.

So it happened again and i'm nearly fed up. So what is it in Life? What are you guys after? Mostly we go to work just to get the money to pay our bills. I believe life is more than that but couldn't figure my way to do different. Before starting over again with the same old scheme i've decided to take a risk and put kinda all of my everything i've got atm into bitconnect. Their program makes sense to me with their trading bot, the staking reward and their own coin. So fingers crossed they don't disappear.. Any help over there would be very appreciated: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=debammalam

I don't know if it's a common excuse to say "i didn't had the opportunity" when we all know that it's mostly a matter of focus and taking consequences for a while. I never dared to start over, bury my IT knowledge and try my best as a musician for which i'm more talented then anything else.. I'll take the gamble and put my money into crypto. Hopefully my investments work out to pay at least some of my bills to gain enough freedom to start clean.

So here are my top 3 "if i could":

  • Start recording studio albums with elicona and get on tour again
  • Visit some majestic places like the pyramids, easter island, etc.
  • Take care of my parents, my brother and sister and be able to put more support into my community

I add one as optional:

  • Don't waste 800 hours overtime again on a job and loose precious lifetime which i never get back

Thank you for reading this. Feel free to share your thoughts, i appreciate it

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Hi, welcome to the club. I will upvote and follow you but dont forget to do the same for me.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jawadakhtar88/now-i-am-here

u.gif

Happy to see you around , check my steem power now is above 1000
if you like what i do you can alsow follow me i will be supporting my followers when they ask for help or when they comment at my post :D all the best