Sort:  

Welcome to this Steemit Family !
Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit..
Good luck

Welcome ! I follow you ;)

U are welcome pretty...
I just upvoted your post
Follow back and upvote mine too
Thanks

I have read somewhere we are not allowed to post pictures which are not our own pictures... I don't know if it's true but be careful ^_^

Welcome debbyoye, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

@zublizainordin says @debbyoye #debbyoye this is the best Introduction I have read thus far at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit I sense what You wish can be easily gain here. However here there are do's and dont's all Steemian should know. Reading is the twin of Writing. Do both please. I will soon see You at the top of the Steemit Height soon.

I am here and I am near should You are in need of success tips at Steemit.
#zublizainordin

Thanks and God bless.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!