INTRODUCTION: AM HAPPY TO BE HERE.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Anty Yemo 20180401_215414.jpg

Hello everyone
I am happy because I just recovered my account. It has been controlled by unknown person. I just know how important is it to secure ones account very well.
I am really grateful to my brother who introduced steemit to me. My account has problems since I opened it but its fine now.

Whom am i

My name is Debby Oyeniyi ,am from Lagos State, Nigeria.
I'm the First child in a family of 4 and am the only female child of my parents
I am 40 years old and my dad is late but mum is doing fine. She is a retired teacher and disciplinarian. I love her so much. My father was a farmer and I followed him to farm and that's where I gathered so much experience on Farming and livestock too.

Like

I like practising agriculture, planting of crops and harvesting. I also have interest in Painting and also keeping of dogs. I also enjoy cooking and making people happy.

IMG00553-20140412-0439.jpg
My poultry rearing broilers

Aspiration

I have heard a lot about steemit but I need friends who are loving and caring who will show me what it entails to sustain on steemit. It will give me opportunity to showcase my talent and passion and let people know what am made of, am grateful for this opportunity. with dedication and hardworking, I know very soon I will be grateful and glad I came across what is called Steemit.

Thanks for reading
images(4).png

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

Welcome to this great community of friends, I would like to invite this community, where you will learn to grow with classes of Leadership, art, poetry and business. If you are interested enter with these links: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hola quisiera invitarte a esta comunidad, donde aprenderás a crecer con clases de Liderazgo, arte, poesías y negocios. Si te interesa ingresa con este links:https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G