Hello World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians, I am dammy from Nigeria, you may also find me in Ghana. When am in Nigeria you can find me in Abuja, Lagos or Ibadan; in Ghana, you can find me in Accra or Sunyani.
LhcVyqzb_400x400.jpg
I am a Full-Stack Developer. I love building digital products that are meaningful, understandable and have a positive impact on people's everyday lives and businesses. I love to meet innovative and inspiring people, together we can make the world a better place. I love to travel, read, write, listen, write codes and have fun on twitter @certified_tweep.

I believe in cryptocurrencies and I see it to be the future, I also trade in various cryptocurrencies. My challenge for 2018 is also to learn more about blockchain and build applications that will be based off it to solve problems. This may sound like Mark Zuckerberg’s challenge also but I had this challenge before him.

My Introductory post on steemit would not have been possible if not for @brindocorp who introduced me to this wonderful platform. Thank you.

I also hope to invite more individuals on steemit and continue to use it daily.

CHEERS TO MANY GREAT REWARDS HERE!

I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

Congratulations @decryt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love steemit. Lol

Welcome to Steemit @decryt Nice to have you here. I look forward to see what you come up with and possibly help you market it.

Thank you for this encouraging word. It means a lot to me

You're very welcome :)

@decryt, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

I will keep these on my mind always. Thank you very much

Welcome! Your profile picture is beautiful! I can't wait to see the amazing work you do and the posts you contribute to wonderful Steemit! Cheers!

Thanks for believing in me. I wouldn't let your down. Cheers

Welcome @decryt to steemit dear ... You are in the right place to learn what you aspired to learn ... Just stay here and enjoy the community,

@dray91eu of @euronation was here ... Don't wanna talk much 😎

Thanks for the warmth welcome. I look forward to meeting more people here

It's my honor I would introduce you to more folks in here, meet with my mentor and friends @surpassinggoogle and also @oluwoleolaide.

Yeap my big Boss. I look forward to meeting them. Am sure they are just as awesome as you are

Hi gorgeous welcome to steemit thanks for joining this community, you're awesome!

Thanks @purepinay for your warmth welcome message

Thanks sweet. You're awesome also.

I will love a follow back sweet

Your job sounds very interesting, smart lady! I will be following you I am new as well!

Thanks for the complement, am just doing what I love. I will be following you back as well.