Introduction; Hello Steemian I am Dedy

image

Salam buat para steemian semua, saya merupakan orang baru di steem, karena segala sesuatu pasti membutuhkan perkenalan, maka pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri.

Nama saya Dedy Saputra Saya merupakan anak pertama dari enam bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh Utara, 30 Maret 1985, sekarang saya tinggal di Banda Aceh. Saya baru saja menyelesaikan studi S2 di UIN Ar-Raniry.

Saya memiliki 2 orang putra yang masih balita. Namanya M. Afkar & M. Asykar, namun mereka bukan kembar.

Mmm… Saya kira, itu sajalah ya. Terimakasih..

image

Greetings to all steemit, I am a new person in steem, because everything must require introduction, Then on this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am.

My name is Dedy Saputra. I am the first of six children. I was born in Aceh Utara, 30 Maret 1985. Currently, I live in Banda Aceh. I have just finished my master degree in UIN Ar-Raniry.

have 2 baby, his name is Afkar and Asykar, but they’re not twins.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much..

Sort:  

Hello @dedyabiafkar

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

Thanks for you'r vote, nice to meet you @tradewonk

Hi @dedyabiafkar ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank so much @legsnheels, I have follow u.

Bereh langsung melejit...mantap...

Bereh bang, posting phon langsong diek reputasi

Hmmm,, nteuk ta kalon selanjut jih kiban.

Hai, helo @dedyabiafkar.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Senang melihat anda datang.. sudah kami upvote ya.. ;-)

Trims upvote nya @puncakbukit,, senang bisa bergabung & follow km.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.