You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TJ KIRK COMES TO STEEMIT AND D.TUBE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Why are being nasty to him? Let the guy be after all he's an atheist and it's a free world so to speak.
P. S : I haven't seen any of his videos but the Steemit network is open to all. Welcome @tjkirk.

Sort:  

Trust me TJ is antifragile and can handle a little good-natured​ ribbing:) But I agree, Steemit should be for everyone​:)

And lol was that meant to even be an insult???? Looked like banter to me. Like when Australians affectionately call each other cunts or wankers

No, cunt, we do it very differently. Don't be a wanker and confuse people ;)

It is taking the piss, sure, but not in the same manner.

I'm surprised no one is asking if it's really 10-inch​ vinyl or a 45! Okay, I'm done with you faggots until a real atheist like Jaclyn​ Glenn shows up:D

As an Aussie, I just assumed a 10 inch vinyl was an American thing, was I wrong? Is it a 45rpm?