My introductory post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@tojukaka I didn't realized the beauty of steemit until recently @adejoke16 carefully explained to me.
IMG_20170928_083753_156.jpg

I have been on steemit for about five month and am just writing my introductory post funny though

My name is Onya Dorothy, a graduate of Agricultural Economics from Ahmadu Bello University of Nigeria

Obtained a diploma in Weight loss diet and Calorie fixation from Shaw Academy.

I run a personal food business called Gusto Cuisine, which help you eat your way through and maintaining the right weight. This makes me a weight loss consultant winks
IMG_20170810_175444.jpg

IMG_20171212_111410_000.jpg

I love fashion
IMG_20170903_095639.jpg
img1505389900032.jpg

I hope to enjoy my time here.

Sort:  

Ah! You just made my tummy rumble and clamour for food just at the sight of those. Welcome on board officially. You have lovely pictures there too.

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

You are welcome @deegurl , glad to have you here

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you get new experiences, insights, and science here. And hopefully you can give new color in steemit, saam know from me @teukukhaidir.

Hi !
Welcome to the community !!
Beautiful photos and yummy food .
Happy steeming my friend !!

Good to have you join steemit dear @deegurl. Well come