Hi I'm Dee... BossBabe, Lover of Life.

Hi I am Dee and I am new to the Steemit Community and I am excited to share my worthwhile stories on entrepreneurship, travelling, painting, photography... basically my exciting life and what I do and I hope you will appreciate and learn something from me. !

I am a serial entrepreneur. Been in business in the last 20 years. I call myself a boss babe :) I am into the cargo logistics and manufacturing of popcorn. I am also an author of various books with topics on how to import into the Philippines and how to organise trade shows and conventions. I am a graduate of the University of Santo Tomas and 5 years ago, I was given the honour of being one of UST's Most Outstanding Alumni in the field of Entrepreneurship. I am also a graduate of the Asian Institute of Management with a degree in Masters In Entrepreneurship. I currently sit as an officer of various trade associations and alumni boards.

I love to share stories about life, love, career, business and I only like to spread positivism. I am also a believer in Feng Shui being born in the Year of the Rat. Recently, I discovered the besides travelling and shopping as my hobbies :) I have a talent for painting. I also love photography. I am spa enthusiast and I get invited into a lot of fora talking about entrepreneurship.

For sports, I enjoy swimming and pilates. I love to network and I love meeting new people.

So, let's connect with each other so we can share and learn from each other. Because for me sharing is vital to one's personal happiness.

Happy Steemit!
Good Evening,
Dee

26112210_10155833808512976_3513417574665682421_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Bossbabe, kamusta naman? :)
Enjoy this awesome platform @deeledonio, seems you have a ton to share to the community, and we are excited to hear more from you. God bless! :)

Welcome! And good luck. Good photo.

I love to share stories about life, love, career, business and I only like to spread positivism

Happy Steemit, Dee :)

Hello ate welcome po. I am really excited you are here. If you need any help just ask lang ha I will try to help you kung kaya ng powers ko. tawag lang ako ng mga bots para ma welcome ka properly #untalented #steem-untalented

Thanks Ani. Keep in touch. 😊

welcome dear wish you good luck here in steemit

Welcome to steemit @deeledonio I hope you will enjoy your stay here at steemit. Can't wait to see what you have to offer. If you need any help please feel free to ask around or mention me in any of your post. Welcome again and best of luck!

I am sure i will enjoy my stay here at Steemit. 😊

Nice post love the woman on post 😂😂

Thanks. Keep in touch

Bienvenida a Steemit! Éxito en tu carrera! te sigo!

Totaly intriqued by you as an aspiring bossbabe my self. I love ur vibes. will be looking forward to learning from you.

Thanks. Let's learn from each other

welcome to steemit gorgeous

Welcome to steemit, we are all family here. I look forward to reading more about Manila.

Yes. Thanks. I'll keep you posted

welcome to our Steemit family

Thanks. Keep in touch

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deeledonio to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

welcome @deeledonio

Thanks. See you around

Welcome to steemit, @deeledonio. I am an aspiring entrepreneur (once I finish my studies) and hope to see posts about your best practices in handling businesses. Enjoy your stay here.
@hundredlbsbeauty

Thanks. Let's learn from each other. If you have any questions, I'll be happy to share

Welcome. Greetings from Holland. I am year of the tiger.

Thanks. Hello from Manila

Welcome to Steemit po.. Have fun here...😉

Thanks. Keep in touch

Thanks. See you around

Welcome po sa steemit and @steemitfamilyph

Thanks. See you around

Welcome to steemit ate! Looking forward to your travel blogs and business tutorials if you ever decide to share some to us 😍 hoping to be seeing more of you and your adventures here in steemit ate. Have fun! ☺️

Thank you so much. I'll keep you posted 😊

Hi! Welcome to steemit! Wow! You're gorgeous and really smart too. I hope you'll enjoy steemit. You're welcome to join our ohana steemitfamilyph if you want. 😊

Thanks 😊 keep in touch 😊

Ang ganda mo. Welcome to steemit dear.

Thanks 😊 see you around

Welcome to steemit and @steemitfamilyph. 😊😊😊 enjoy your stay here @deeledonio..

@khenbee

Welcome to steemit po 😊

@deeledonio
Welcome to @steemit, inspire and be inspired :-)

Thanks. See you around

welcome to steemit ms.dee. and welcome to @steemitfamilyph :)

Thanks. Have a great weekend

Boss welcome!

Thanks. Have a nice day

Hi Dee welcome to Steemit and hope you'll enjoy your stay.

I found a great place in Steemit wherein I am able to enjoy poetry, short stories, appreciate visual art both in the traditional and digital aspect and occasional join contests that sparks my creativity, thinking and emphathy.

From someone who is online on most social platforms for both business and enjoyment most of my time is not in steemit because it has Facebook, instagram, Youtube and Reddit all in the same chain.

We look forward to your musings on entrepreneurship, the arts and happiness.

Thanks Maverick. See you around. Have a nice day

Welcome to steemit

Steem really attracting people from all walks of life. Teachers, engineers, medical people, athletes, psychologists, photographers, and now another business person joined the platform. Welcome to steem. Good luck.

Thanks. Have a great weekend ahead

You're welcome. Have a good day. Good luck.

Hello boss babe welcome to steem it ! :))

Hi Dee, it's nice to meet you. Looking forward to seeing your posts, especially about entrepreneurship and travelling. 🤗

And welcome to Steemit!☺

Thanks. I'll keep you posted. Have a nice day

Hey dee welcome , you are very cute very gorgeous

Thanks. Have a nice day

Welcome to Steemit World! We're happy for you to be here. Happy Steeming @deeledonio

Thanks. Happy to be here! See you around

Hello, welcome to steemit. I'm pretty sure you will enjoy this platform especially you have lots of experiences to be share..

Keep posting!

💞
@micch

Thanks. Have a nice day. See you around

Youre wecome 😊😊😊

Hi @deeledonio I am so glad an entrepreneur like you is here in Steemit. Keep steeming on. If you want some intertaining or Beatbox Videos I have those on my posts. Or if you find difficulty in this platforn just ask me or comment on my posts I will entertain you.. Godbless to you

Thanks. Have a nice weekend

Hello Dee. Its good to have you around. Lets love life together.

Congratulations @deeledonio!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 69 comments

Pretty boss babe!!! :)