I am a Steemer, rather.

Yes, I am a Steemer. And, why not ?

There are hundreds of websites, forums, blog sites and similar platforms where you can post and share your views, ideas, creativity and thoughts. People comment and reply. People follow you. You follow other people. Likewise you get an upvote (like) and resteem (share). Ultimately you earn. But I choose to write my first, and rather very simple content on Steemit.

Hi there, I am Deepmala, an avid reader but an occasional writer. Professionally I am a software engineer living in Bangalore but belong to Varanasi, two very contradicting cities of India. One silicon valley of India and other the oldest city in the World.

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend of mine and was steemd by the idea and concept. He is the one who enlightened me with all the techno of blockchain, bitcoins, altcoins and lots more. Members on this platform are obviously aware of these and are here to form a community and spread awareness. This platform is also evolving as an interactive place where we can share on almost every topic, be it literature, food, photography, science, arts, hobbies, technology and travel.

I am very excited to start my journey of blogging with Steemit. Cheers to my new beginning. !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @deepmala :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @deepmala I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit !

Hope you really enjoy your time here. Great first post.
I've up-voted and will follow all your posts.
Hope you follow me too.

Welcome to Steemit @deepmala!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Wao deepmala. Its an awesome introduction post. I am sure the community will be lucky to have you.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. Here I post about photography, travel, film making and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

It gets more exciting every day. Welcome to Steemit. :D

Hello Deepmala. Welcome to Steemit)
I was watching the video about Varanasi two days ago.
Hope you enjoy staying here)

Here's my introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zazazum/hello-steemit-from-russia

Thanks Natalie! :)

Congratulations @deepmala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to STEEMLAND - I Am Now Following your blog - Good Luck here on the Forum -