You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Stefy and this is my first post!

Welcome to steemit, Stefana, that makeup looks amazing! I am sure you will right in with your creativity on here, people would love seeing your work! I think the way we all ended up here is a bit of a synchronicity, but now that you are here, big welcome and get yourself comfy.

Check out FAQ and noobie posts to get a hang of main concepts (blue or white paper also gives you a great idea of what this is all about), it really helps to grasp steemit and make the best out of it!

Sort:  

Thank you so much,deeptechhouse! I`m sure I will enjoy being here and exploring Steemit. It seems to be challenging,because I have to learn alot of things! Thanks so much for the advices as well and hope to have you soon in here again

Aw,thank you for the advices,I have alot to learn and explore!

My pleasure, you will find the community is extremely helpful and kind and really values authenticity in people, and yea, it's a pleasure to meet you! I am sure our paths will cross on here in the future! All the best, Stefy!