I just Earned My First Bitcoin!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

today is the best day of my life!
i just claimed my reward 1.404 SBD..
i know its kinda little
but hey its my first cryptocurrency!

upvote

right after i claimed my earnings here on steemit im very excited on how can i get this online money so i search for how can i withdraw it.
upvote
(Still cant believe that i'm getting paid for what i'm always usually doing on facebook)

and on the first page of google, i found sir @lurker1 post.
his post really help me alot and it's very easy and clear to follow
here is the link for his tutorial on how to cash out steemit earnings
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lurker1/step-by-step-how-to-cash-out-your-steemit-earnings-to-usd

back to the story.
after i got my first SBD payment
i quickly transfer it to poleniex
waiting time is just 1-2 minutes and the process is done...


upvote
(my face while waiting for my very first SBD to Bitcoin exchange)

and then i sold it for bitcoin
after that i transfer it to my coin.ph account
coin.ph is an philippine based bitcoin wallet

upvote
thank you very much guys i can use this money to pay for my water bill.
usually my water bill every month is around 300php
if we convert it to SBD its around 3 SBD

so i need to earn atleast 3 SBD / month to pay for my water bill..
lately i feel so down because i dont know where can i get money to pay for my bills
and last week steemit came to my life.. this site is a real blessing to me...

upvote
(THANK YOU LORD!)

and thats how i got my first every bitcoin...
all because of you guys..
upvote
(YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!)

upvote

THANK YOU SO MUCH STEEMIT COMMUNITY!



Sort:  

You can earn a lot more if you keep writing and contributing to the Steemit community. In fact, I just bought a number of different crypto with the SBD I earned here, so happy!

wow! what kind of sorcery is this??
your comment earns more than my post!
great job buddy!
congrats to us! :)

upvote

Not anymore. You can pay that water bill now.

Nice! High Paw! :-D
IMG_1439.JPG

Good luck. Steemit is an awesome platform for people in emerging markets. The value of steem earned goes that much further. I am following now and hope to see your posts earn even more in the future.

thanks! @mkdmrs right now my target is 10 SBD so i can pay my electric bill..
and to my amazed this post earned 5 SBD half of my target this month!
steemit is really an amazing place to be. :)

btw i followed you also.

I just gave you an upvote to contribute. If you invest the time Im sure you can do much better in the future. People seem to reward original content. Wish I had the time to invest. Good kuck.

Congrats, and welcome but i also wanna say with a bit hard work you can pay a lot more then your water bill with some time with steemit. It is a great community and will be the future of social media.

thank you @skylineking88
yeah right now my target is 10 SBD so i can pay my electric bill haha :)
talking about livin the dream eh?
yeah i know steemit soon is gonna be the best social media ever..
(im quitting facebook now and ill go full time on steemit)

@skylineking88 This statement is really true - You cannot think past Steemit and the Future it holds. images.jpg

Yes i can"t wait to see what the future hold

day by day steemit gets more popular
hope soon it will not get so hard to earn here when we get populated... :(

LOL. Cool!

steemit is cool..
coolest social media ever! :)

Hi, and welcome to steemit...

If you are interested in crypto and fun you can follow us for Interesting daily content neverless, we can do the same for you!

Enjoy your steemit ride!

thank you :)

welldone happy for you

thank you! :)

how many btc did you get

1.40400000 SBD = 0.00093592 BTC

okay ,guess you looking forward for your next earnings

thank you.
you too.. :)

you are welcome

I think this currency stuff is so fascinating, so I'd be excited if I were you, too!

Xx, Kay

yeah still can't believe it
its like i get free money.. :)

So cool. And makes so much sense with the way the world is now.

Awesome stuff. Luv your style and pictures. I hope to get a bitcoin too :)

resteemed it too !

soon you will get some too.. :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

thank you very much @fatkid
just followed you.
follow me back if you like :)

44 views and 23 votes... :(

Congratulations mate!
Growing your following and talking to people about the things you love AND get paid is brilliant!

Steemit really has something that no other Crypto has and that's a AWESOME community.

I'm just getting started and trying to make friends so if you ever wanna chat, follow me and let me know! I'm going to follow you for sure!

Congratulations again! Steemit is a party for everyone!

Thank you! @king-crypto
i just followed you..

goodluck to all of us!

STEEMIT IS THE BEST!!!

upvote

Hello there @deism12 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome here and enjoy Steem ! I follow you:)
Have a look also at my page.

thanks! i followed you also :)

That's amazing. Keep on going. :D

hooray bitcoin :D

hooooooooray!! :)

I hope I can say that soon too!!!!! Working on it, loving Steemit!

follow me and I'll follow you back and please upvote, resteem
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

Keep it up buddy. You never know who you may inspire

thanks :)

congrats! its awesome what steemit can do :)
i followed you

thank you followed you also. :)

Congrats on this achievement. Upvoted and following you. Enjoy your day @sunshinetraveler

thanks i followed you also.. :)

Happy for you! Great feeling isn't it! :-)