Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemian it all.
Let me introduce myself. My name is Hayatun zuhra. I have a nickname of zuhra. I have @dek-ya username. I live in the city of lhokseumawe, aceh. Indonesia. I have a cute son, his name adam :)
IMG_20180215_212443.jpg

I work as a teacher, as a physics teacher precisely. I teach in Islamic boarding school. I fill my spare time with a hobby of cooking, also a food lover and travel.
IMG_20180215_214932.jpg

IMG_20180215_212209.jpg

Thanks to my husband @sidom who has introduced steemit to me.
IMG_20180215_215958.jpg
It's great to join this amazing community. I will enjoy being part of the steemit family. Let's look forward to some interesting things that I will share with all steemian. Help and guide me so I can be a successful steemian. Correct me if i am wrong.

Follow and upvote me @dek-ya
Warm regards for all steemian.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to steemit!

You have a lovely family and teachers do well here! You might check out steepshot.io for sharing your wonderful photos in a platform that gets a bit more attention more easily, and still posts into steemit as well.

I'm @markrmorrisjr and I work with a lot of newcomers. If you haven't yet, you're likley to run into bandwidth issues once you start posting. Here are some free things you can do to minimize the problem. You'll also find the competition for eyeballs can be stiff, so, here are some ideas I'm using to build a new account to test the differences in the platform since I got here 2 years ago. If you need anything, don't hesitate to find me, or follow @dolphinschool (That's my new acccount) for new tips and hacks every day!

Thanks a lot @markrmorrisjr. I'll be need anything helpfull.

welcome to steemit. hopefully give the best, I wait for the next post.
follow me @francoojy
upvote

Thanks @francoojy, check for my next post. Hope you'll enjoy it.

Welcome steemit...

Thanks @only.home, follow and upvote me.