Hallo Steemit, lntroduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians...!!!

image

On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Muhibuddin. I am the last of the 5 siblings. I was born in northern Aceh, July 18, 1988, the date of my birth in Aceh Utara majron blang. Currently, my family and I reside in Blang manjron syamtalera bayu district, North Aceh district, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

image

Speaking of hobby problems, of course everyone has his hobby and my hobby is playing volly ball and behind it I also have a hobby of playing games. I also like football, arsenal is the english club that I like the most since from childhood until now. Now I work in one of PT Bank BRI sabagai Security and I have been working for three years.

First knowing my steemit was introduced by my friend @fakhrizal who insinuated me who always busy playing games, he said do not busy playing games alone, play steemit let me earn extra income and get the science in writing, but I do not respond too satire but in my few months new interested after knowing my friend has a side income through joining in Steemit, after that I just started registering my account but never get a confirmation confirmation password and there I do not immediately give up and I try again sampek five times I list, thanks this time I get a password confirmation reply.

Greeting to curators indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago please guidance.

Thanks to my friends @fakhrizal @zakir43 @yusrizal08 @rizalcell @yazid22 and winphotographers who had been originally taught me to write on this steemit platform.

image

Greetings to the Indonesian Community

Indonesia

Hallo steemians...!!!

image

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Muhibuddin. Saya merupakan anak terakhir dari 5 bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh utara,18 juli 1988 tanggal kelahiran saya di Aceh Utara blang majron. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di Blang manjron kecamatan syamtalera bayu, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

image

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja semua orang memiliki hobinya masing-masing dan Hobi saya bermain volly ball dan dibalik itu saya jugak memiliki hobi main game. Sayajuga menyukai sepakbola ,arsenal adalah club inggris yang paling saya sukai sejak dari kecil sampai sekarang. Sekarang saya kerja di salah satu PT Bank BRI sabagai Security dan saya sudah bekerja sekita tiga tahun.

Pertama mengenal steemit saya di kenalkan oleh sahabat saya @fakhrizal yang menyindir saya yang selalu sibuk bermain game , katanya jangan sibuk main game saja, main steemit biar dapat penghasilan tambahan dan mendapatkan ilmu dalam menulis, Namun saya tidak terlalu merespon sindirannya tapi selang beberapa bulan saya baru tertarik setelah mengetahui sahabat saya memiliki penghasilan sampingan lewat bergabung di Steemit, setelah itu saya baru mulai mendaftar akun saya namun tak kunjung mendapat balasan konfirmasi pasword dan disitu saya tidak langsung menyerah begitu saja dan saya mencoba lagi sampek lima kali saya daftar, syukur kali ini saya mendapat balasan konfirmasi pasword.

Salam kenal kepada kurator indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago mohon bimbingannya.

Terima kasih kepada sahabat-sahabat saya yaitu @fakhrizal @zakir43 @yusrizal08 @rizalcell @yazid22 dan winphotographers yang sudah sedianya mengajari saya menulis di platform steemit ini.

image

Salam kenal kepada Komunitas Indonesia

Sort:  

Welcome thanks for the Steem support!

Thank you friend. please also visit me on another occasion. I really hope the dock is in my block.🙏🏻

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steem Community
vote n follow me @fadhluns.kom steeminias Indonesia
14.jpg

hi dekayang, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you my friend

hey welcome to steem it I just started a week ago !!

Hello @dekayang! Nice introduction! Welcome to steemit community!! Your steemit journey has begun and im sure you’ll enjoy being here, build new friends and be happy to all the benefits you'll get from being an active steemian. Hope to see more posts from you and be friend with you! Godbless!

@joninacalara💛

thank you @joninacalara
hopefully we become friends!!

You’re welcome! Followed you. Hope you could follow me back :)

with pleasure 😁

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post, please have fun. :)

Thank you friend.
please guidance on the other occasion !!
🙏🏼

Wow great profile! Lovely pictures. Welcome to steemit! You will love it here. Take a look at my posts, im interested in beauty, life, photography, take care x @diljeetdil x

Thank you my friend

welcome brother..nice to have you on steemit

Thank you my friend.

Hi..welcome to steemians community :) Aubameyang is great buy, Arsenal have good January signing ..we shall see how's it goes

Thank you friend.

you're welcome to steemit, i'm youll like it

Hey @dekayang and welcome to steemit! I love indonesia, I've been to Ubud, Bali and to the Gili Islands and I don't think I've ever enjoyed myself as much in a country before. Beautiful scenery and amazing vegan food. I wish u the best of luck here on steemit. Showing my support by following and upvoting :)

Have a great day! Much love and blessings <3

Thank you my friend

welcome @dekayang to steemit! will look forward to your posts!
-@seanytan

Thank you my friend

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

Bagus! You have a big group there! Nice to meet you :)

selamat bergabung bang @dekayang...bagus sekali cara abang menulis, saya juga baru bergabung di steemit beberapa bulan ini dan saya berdomisili di jerman.
semoga kita bisa tetap bersilaturahmi disini ya

Trimakasih banyak..

Iya. Saya sangat mengharapkan itu..

welcome! :)

Hey,, welcome in steemit.
Ill be following you and upvote .
Check mine too

Welcome to New Home, Steemit, @dekayang.
Saleum Aneuk Bayu.

Raseuki rayeuk droen ji vote le @arama :)

Iya.. Alhamdulillah..😁😁😁

Thanks to all my steemit friends who have welcomed me warmly in my comment blog, sorry can not respond to your comments one by one.
Greetings to all friends, hopefully we can be successful in stimeet of course.

I hope you are happy and always healthy!

😊😊😊

Salam kenal, saya akan follow dan upvote postingan nya.. jangan lupa feedback ya @dekayang

Welocome Friend's @dekayang hehehe..

thanks a lot my buddy.🤗🤗

Hello, hi @dekayang .. Welcome to Steemit! Glad you joined .. diupvote yes ..

udh dluan aja sob .. ikuti balik aku ya