meet the newest steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, i am nervous because i am new and need to write few words about myself, sometimes i feel like pouring out my mind through writing but unfortunately for me , i am not a good writer, i hope am not the only one like this ? , anyway i will just try my best just the way i feel it should be and nothing more or less My name is Alabi Bamidele ,I live in Lagos, a graduate of physics from federal university of technology akure , Ondo State ,Nigeria.
I love fashion , electronics gadget and exploring new thing just the way i am here on steemit.
16684243_1045184372254829_1963796322920085025_n(1).jpg
I am a husband to one wife ....smiles, father of twins and in my eary 30s, i think that should be okay about myself.
YES.....STEEMIT, I came across the word steemit on Nairaland.com through a great guy i am yet to meet in person @doyinisaac , i got glued to the topic and finally i am here to share to the world what is going on around me , though it is too early for me to tell you what it will look like here but i am for sure you will enjoy reading and hearing from me ....BE EXPECTING ANYTHING

kindly follow back @delaruh and all comment is welcome , i am ready to improve my writing ....i am a good listener and open to corrections

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thanks , i feel honored , will surely love getting help from you when needed

Hi @delaruh welcome to steemit. You shouldn't doubt yourself as what I can see from this blog you have that inner talent of writing a great content just practice and you'll get there. =)

thanks , you really got me in the mood.... i will follow you ...winks

Welcome delaruh, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

thanks ... i am already having the quality time here

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool hat.

smiles.....thanks