You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acrylic Fluid Art: String- and Chain Pull (Video)

Welcome to Steemit Caroline! It must be a huge difference to leave in Germany when you come from the US. I have moved from Slovakia to Switzerland many years ago and I still feel the difference :)

I'm looking forward to seeing your art and I'm sure I will enjoy it :) Steemit is a great place for artists as there are many people following art here (including me :))

I wish you a lot of fun and friends! Avatar and a banner is a good idea but you could maybe think about joining some discord communities or art contests to build some relationships..

If you need any help, please let me know. I'll be happy to share my knowledge :)

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome. I'm still looking around and reading up on stuff. Discord is on the list.