You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my nomad self in pictures and words

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sorry to hear about your anxiety. I do understand you but I must say that you really should not care about what other people think of you. Negative people mainly have issues with themselves or are jealous on what you've achieved.

After seeing this post I honestly think that you are crazy. In a good way of course :) I would never ever do these things so I am truly looking forward to watching your videos and reading your posts.

And please DO NOT TOUCH those teeth even though you'll have a chance again :) Rules are rules! :)

You can join #travelfeed tag or pin your posts to @steemitworldmap to get better visibility and larger audience. You absolutely deserve larger audience!

Keep doing what you do as it's awesome and don't stop sharing it with us! Steemit is the right platform for you. People are very supportive and you'll find many of them who are like=minded.

Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats for the encouraging words and I'm happy to hear some stuff that got your attention. :D Hahaha, we'll see about the teeth. :P

I will try to remember #travelfeed and #steemitworldmap for the next travelpost!

Where is your restaurant? https://steemit.com/walkwithme/@delishtreats/what-am-i-up-to

Best of luck with it and have a great day you too!