Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @demelobuds I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Demelobuds to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @demelobuds, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you, you may follo back if you like :)

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

During this time marijuana has a pretty bad reputation, especially in health issues.
The use of cannabis in inappropriate and indiscriminate doses can cause many health problems.
Suppose an addiction, anxiety, or brain damage related to memory. A study even found that the risk of heart attack increased within an hour after a person smoked marijuana.

Even so, it seems unfair to see marijuana only based on adverse effects caused. Cannabis also has a good side and can be utilized in terms of health if used appropriately.

Based on research by the Scripps Research Institute, marijuana is known to slow down Alzheimer's disease that attacks the brain. These results have also been published in the journal Molecular Pharmaceutics.

Welcome to Steemit @demelobuds


If you like to read poetry, you can visit my account at @alanmirza

And do not forget to comment and upvote (If you like it)


Thank you @demelobuds

Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to this amazing steemian community dear
Great intro, I am sure you will enjoy steemit. I wish you to have a great time on here and meet some great people. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and I wrote this for you as a welcome here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@pastorlea/papa-s-message-to-you

Welcome to steemit @demelobuds

Hopefully we can share goodness together

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @demelobuds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!