5 THINGS I NEED TO DO BEFORE I DIE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

53.JPG

I am barely 20 years old, without a doubt I have a whole life ahead, my biggest characteristic for good or bad is that I do not like to be a conformist, I am a very good student, and I think one of my secrets to have such good grades is that I think in what I want to achieve when I get my degree.

I think we've all created at some point an imaginary and physical list of things we have to do before we die, today I want to make my first post about that, let's start

go to TOKYO

I've always had the need to step on Tokyo some day, it's all so impressive there that I have it as the first thing I have to do before I die.

depositphotos_60476035-stock-photo-tokyo-japan-red-light-district.jpg

Fly a plane alone.

DQmc1JT87ntkBdnrDADsRekcVPuSaYBfF8wxiXKhu2sWnoG.jfif

Throw myself from a parachute

Only to feel the sensation of flying and feel as light as a feather.

DQme6GAb82vcXT8fbbAoNiKCgibHDfowqg19r3kDiH6PQVj.jfif

See a game of Real Madrid vs. Barca

estadio-de-fútbol-del-real-madrid-72742675.jpg

Make sky

8b27866ba133d7156ecdeff3e30d20dc.jpg

Sort:  

welcome

Good luck!

Plz Follow me...Vote Me.....and..... Comment to my post.
I voted already...

Love your photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.