I'am a firewalker :-D

IMG_0101.JPG

Welcome my friends, a few weeks ago, I was with my brother in london at tony robbins "unleash your power within" and on the first evening we did the fire walk!!!

IMG_0057.JPG

The first moment when I realized what we gone do this evening, I thought, "ok no problem, I can do this!" And I started supporting people around me which where afraid of doing so.

IMG_0058.JPG

But then, when I was standing about four meters in front of the fire, I saw the crew from tony robbins in the spezial fireproofen clothes and shocked by myself. What was also "funny", was the fact, that they just put on fresh glowing coal when I was about to start. But...

IMG_0059.JPG

finally I did it :-D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you Stephen!

Congratulations @dennisschroeder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! But not even Tony Robbins could motivate this girl to walk on fire. Haha

Thanks! Oh, believe me, he can :-D

Welcome to Steemit Dennis! It would have been great to see you on the fire, but I'll take your word for it. :)

Thanks!

Whaaat thats super cool, I wanna try this.

Yes! You can do it, next year!

Get it, mind over matter, welcome to the community!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!

Yes :-)! Thank you!

very cool! welcome

Thank you! :-)!

Congratulations @dennisschroeder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Wow, thanks!

Whoa, wild! Welcome to Steemit @dennisschroeder :D

:-D, yes #freeyourfire !

Wow i guess fear is our only obstacle in life. Welcome to steemit!

Yes! Thank you!