You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Story - Be Strong Be Humble - Difficulties are part of Life - Love Overcomes Everything!

Welcome to steemit, blog-fictions! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Sorry to hear about your childhood, but it's great to know that you met someone that made your life have meaning and feel more positive! :) I really gotta motivate myself to excercise more.

I feel that my day job takes a lot out of me and the motivation but I agree, its great to stay fit and eat healthy. Not sure if you said where you are from. I am from Puerto Rico. Please to meet ya!

Hope we can get to know each other soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my long post...do remove time for yourself and exercise..it will really help you..yes I will check out your posts today and share my views..I will look into discord as well and join the group..see you there...

Yeah, easier once I quit my 9-5 job, otherwise, I can only do that effort on the weekend but soon enough I will be doing that cause I have bigger goals in life! :) Hope to see you soon on Discord :D

What you plan to do after quitting your job?
I have just joined the group on discord..