You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Wormu Alain, An Electrical Technologist

Welcome to steemit, wormualain! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Some pretty creative ideas for solar panels I see and yeah, solar panels helps a lot in communities especially with constant power outage issues. Keep at it cause what you are doing is very unique. Hope we can get to know each other soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Once you join, I will Private message you directly so we can get to know each other better. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

thanks @denoxblogger I am really impress. I will join your Discord group and i hope we get to know each other soon

Okay sounds good man! I believe we just talked yesterday :) Keep being active whenever you can because being active is what this discord needs now.