Introducing myself

I am Denise.

I am an internet marketer and was referred here by @pnc and willing to learn what Steemit can do for business owners.
I am open to learn more about all opportunities , fields and threads that Steemit can offer.

I am interested in beauty (hiding the scares) and keep my look younger and keep in good health.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Denise. The party is just getting started.
I am very positive about the window to the world that steemit can be for business. We haven't even begun to explore this in my opinion. They are lots of exciting possibilities to explore.

Welcome! Upvoted & followed. Kus-Knee is right about postimage.org, I use it as well, as do many others. Also a picture does go a long way toward drawing attention to your post!

Welcome to Steemit. You should upload a picture to give your post more appeal. I use this service to host the pictures:
https://postimage.io
There are many others as well!

OK great! Go into edit and add a picture to this post. It will show better on the search page. Right now yours is blank. The first image in your post is the default image for the search page.

Ooops. Sorry. What I wanted to say was I use imgsafe.org. I was also suggesting it to @densteem. Forgive me @kus-knee.

Yes good. If you can a hold of her it should help her post.

I don't know her personally but she'll see this eventually! You're a good man @kus-knee.

Welcome to Steemit @densteem, Bonjour et bienvenue. To add a picture to your post i think you can drag and drop from your computer ( "" Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them."")

Welcome to Steemit @densteem
If you stick with the 3 Cs you'll do just fine.

Content * Comments * Curation

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to the Steemit family Denise! You can advertise here, I guess. Build connections or something like that since you'll meet a lot of people here. Good luck!

Best wishes on your endeavors @densteem. I'll follow you and see how things progress.
Upvoted and followed.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @densteem :-) You can post anything here . Enjoy and have fun ;-))

Welcome! Internet marketing is a fun and odd box of chocolates. What parts of internet marketing are you interested in?

welcome to steemit...^^

welcome to steemit!:)

Hey Denise, welcome :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

welcome to steemit @densteem

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Welcome to Steemit, nice to see you here :)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome on Steemit ;)

Hello ! I was referred by @pnc too ! Nice to meet you and enjoy Steem !

welcome!

Welcome to steemit.!!

Welcome! Followed!

Welcome! I'm also new, but am really enjoying it. I hope you do too.

Welcome to Steem it Denise!!

Welcome to Steem Denise!