Hello community of Steemit!

My name is Ernesto Fuentes, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Venezuela

Finally I decided to write a more formal introduction because a little more than a month I uni to the community of Steemit and did not offer information about my person. I am a young fighter, responsible, with love for work, although I have dabbled in various trades, the refrigeration is my vocation, is a world so wide that gives the opportunity to know about their branches, then expose some, such as: System Domestic, industrial, commercial and other refrigeration

I am a nature lover, in my country Venezuela have countless natural beauties, and one of the most beautiful are its beaches, I have the pride of being a native of a town called Araya recognized for its crystalline beaches, which provides great tourism to this Z Ona, then dedicate an exclusive post to show you the different beaches in which I have been (Isla de Margarita, Quetepe, Cumaná, Mochima, among many others).

I have lived unique moments, where my family has been a key point to face the challenges of life, I am the third child of a marriage of more than thirty years, with two beautiful sisters who are also my friends, complices and my guides, have been at all stages of my life Giving me support and sometimes giving me advice, when I need it, for me the family is the most important thing in the world, without them we are nothing.

I'm married 11 months ago with a woman who changed my life forever, called Felianny Marin, it all started as a respect of friendship, that as time passed it became more intense, full of love, comprensiòn, affection, and mutual respect, so we decided the 6 of a Bril of 2017 undertake the wonderful world of marriage, for anyone is a secret that is a stage of high and low but always face it with the responsibility and love that this deserves.

I've come to the end of my post. I hope to get more involved with the Steemit community and forge great friendships and links.

See you next time, folks. If you like me leave your upvotes.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Congratulations @dereck1521! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dereck1521! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Thank you for your good wishes

Welcome to the community! Feel free to ask for help and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Thank you for your good wishes

Nice to meet you here...Welcome to the best online community :)
I know it can be very difficult to get started on here without guidance, so I am extending an invite to you to our discord channel :)

DynamicSteemians/https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creators & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country as well.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order;

i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotion channel..

I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Keep On Steeming....Xoxo

Hello and welcome!

If you want to participate in the biggest challenge ever on Steemit check this:
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit#comments

It's my post here, so don't worry ;) See you there!

Hi @dereck1521! You have a very nice introduction. I admire your love for your family and your wife. It clearly shows that you honor good family-ties. We almost share the same culture. Here in the Philippines, we are so family-oriented and we also have beautiful waterfronts and beaches. I'm glad to follow you. Feel free to check out some of my blogs. Enjoy steeming!

Beautiful pictures and extremely well written!

welcome to steemit my friend. LEASING OUT YOUR STEEM POWER is one technic that I advice you to use, More STEEM power translates to: Posts ranking higher on the Steemit platform and a higher payout on comments and blog posts. There’s a real incentive to have as much STEEM Power as possible. Therefore, people who do have a lot of it, capitalize on this need by leasing it out to other people. However, it should be noted that you can either acquire a large amount of STEEM power organically, through everyday interactions on the Steemit platform, or you can purchase it with fiat currency. Regardless of which method you decide to choose, STEEM power is an important component of the Steemit platform.

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @dereck1521! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!