BOB'S first post

IMG_20170620_162659.jpg

Hello steemit people! My dad @ blackvapor and sister @equine.love told me about this crazy place where I can post, make freinds and collect steem.

My dad told me I would buy my first self-driving car with steem or something called bats. He is a little crazy

I like to play roblox, oh my hero and baloon btb.
IMG_20170620_162618.jpg

I can't wait to make freinds and learn all about steemit.

DAB ON EM🔁🔼

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks bra

Love you Bob, Steem on

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @blackvapor! For more information, click here!

Good luck

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)