Introduction post

IMG_20180119_112517_522.JPG

Deryckfell is my name . I'm 22 years of age . 5.8 feet tall dark in complexion. I'm the first and the only son of my parents ,so as u can see my life is kind of boring at home so I'm all about fun so y'all can expect nothing bh fun post , a lil bit of romance land real life stories . I'm a student in the institution of GHANA TECHNOLOGY of UNIVERSITY COLLEGE offering bachelor of information technology . I'm in my final year to be precise. I like to music and watch a lot of movies ,if I'm not doing any of these probably hanging with my boys .I'm a very interesting guy if u get to know me IMG_20180119_112517_522.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

thank you for the warm reception

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

thank you. cryptocurrency is the butter right now. nice meeting ya.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome! We're all glad to have you here :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other

Welcome @ deryckfell. You are going to enjoy steemit. We look forward to learning more about you via your posts

welcome to the Ghanaian community

you are most welcome here...make your stay so unique with your amazing values..thanks @deryckfell

Wow! You are welcome to this wonderful platform where we share knowledge and ideas. Follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas together. Together we grow steemit!