Saludos steemians soy @desastrologo!!! Hi Steemiens I am @desastrologo!!

IMG-20150331-WA0004.jpg

Hello, I am @desastrologo, referring to my professional field, the study of disasters.
I am from Venezuela and I have had the opportunity to be in several countries, which has given me the opportunity to get to know other cultures.

PICT0466.JPG

As a philosophy of life I dedicate myself to being more than having,
I like knowledge and I look at the world through the lens of having had many different professions, so I define myself as a curious researcher.
I like the concept of Steemit.com as an irreverent alternative against the unhealthy model of economy that benefits a rather aggressive and despicable elite. (Believe me, in Venezuela we see how far that can really go.)

DSC08846.JPG

I have always been a volunteer environmentalist, amateur radio and mountain rescuer.
I also like photography, online training, social and anthropological research, I am currently completing a master's degree in Socio-Natural Risk Management.

IMG-20150510-WA0013.jpg

Hola, soy @desastrólogo, que se refiere a mi campo profesional el estudio de los desastres. Soy de Venezuela y he tenido la oportunidad de estar en algunos países, lo que me ha dado la oportunidad de conocer otras culturas.

qJpR4gXnA92o4mjUas-bTZ0H5o9pj5l74AZz51Stg_uyW4Te8tMs5Q==.jpg
Como filosofía de vida me dedico al ser más que a tener, me gusta el conocimiento y miro el mundo desde distintas profesiones, por lo que me defino como un investigador curioso.
Me gusta el concepto de Steemit.com como una alternativa irreverente contra el modelo malsano de economía que beneficia a una élite bastante agresiva y déspota.

PICT1363.JPG

Siempre he sido voluntario ambientalista, radioaficionado y rescatista, me gusta la fotografía, la formación online, la investigación social y antropológica, en la actualidad estoy terminando una maestría en gestión de riesgos socionaturales.

PICT1369.JPG

IMG-20150104-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @desastrologo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much...

Welcome to Steemit @desastrologo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @desastrologo ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thank you very much...

Hello @Desastrologo!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

thank you very much!!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit, desastrologo!

thank you very much... !!!

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes

Gracias mayordomo, eres muy amable!!

Welcome to Steemit! You're on time, the most interesting will soon be on. You'll like it! Good luck

thank you very much... !!!!

Welcome to Steemit @desatrologo :)

thank you very much ...

thank you very much... !!!!

bienvenido @desastrologo ha esta comunidad, me gusta tu punto de vista, sigueme

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will differently like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

Excellent !! well thank you very much

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Great photos! Te sigo

Great, thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now