Realized I never introduced myself 😅

Hey everyone :)
someone commented on one of my posts a while ago telling me that I should make an introduction post of who is behind this page!
IMG_5653.JPG
sooooo Hello, my name is Destiny! That’s me☺️ ^
I don’t want to post a lot pics of myself in one post so if you wanna see more you can see my instagram: https://instagram.com/destinydeanda/
I used to be a model based in Los Angeles but I decided to shift my focus from wanting to walk in the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show onto things I truly love like 📷photography, 🎥video editing,🍲cooking and a few other things like Stop-Motion Animation/sculpting which I’ll share more of as my skills progress. I’ve already posted a few of my recipes and cooking videos on my DTube for anyone interested!
You’ll also notice that we are plant based and we have been for about 3 years now.🌱

Screen Shot 2018-08-02 at 6.05.31 PM.png
This is my little family :)
It’s my boyfriend Robert and our german shepherd Leila! She’s 3 for anyone wondering and yes she is full german shepherd!
Robert works with teams of developers and is the founder of the apps CropSwap and Importr as well as a couple other projects still in development. I know most of the steemians are really tech savvy so if you are interested in checking out the apps here are the websites and you can also find them in the app store!
Cropswap: buy, sell, or trade homegrown fruits and veggies from your phone.
https://www.cropswapapp.com/about/
Importr:View and compare RARE Imported cars from U.S. sellers
https://importr.com/search-import

I used to post to platforms like youtube but I have since transferred all of my content here to steem and I’m so happy to be part of this community. 🤗
Thank you so much for reading if you are up to this point haha
Look forward to sharing more with you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! :)

Nice to meet you friend

Nice to meet you too! :) thank you for commenting!

Welcome to Steem, good luck and have fun.

Thank you so much! :)

You have a wonderful family Destiny...
And Leila is a gorgeous girl...(A pure breed????)
A nice intro post...better late than never!!!

Thank you for reading :)
yes she is, haha she's technically a red coat german shepherd!

Will be seeing you around...

Welcome destiny Robert and leila
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hey Britt! :) Thank you so much for the advice, I really appreciate the help!

You are very welcome ! If you need more help let me know 🖤

Hey good to meet you, hope you have a wonderful journey and be well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much :)

You are amazing and love your dog and your photos, very fun. Here is an upvote. Very cool.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! :)

hello and welcome destinydeanda :)

Hello :) and thank you!!

Welcome to Steem destinydeanda! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @destinydeanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @destinydeanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved
SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!