You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I told my Dad I'd be a rapper and left school in 2015 - 2017 is here and this my #IntroduceYourSelf - My name is Butch Arkas and I am a rapper.

welcome mr butch! this is what I'm talking about, you're going to love it here mate, enjoy and post about your journey and or your works, wither way, your in it to win it bro.

Funny, I didn't have the balls to tell my dad I wanna leave school to become a music producer, guess life is different for everyone.


more of this needs to happen.

Thanks @traderdad for resteeming this to me.

Sort:  

Thank you @traderdad for resteeming and @destinysaid life is definitely different from everyone, but one initial thing is that we follow our life dreams!

I hear you mate, hopefully you have time out of your busy schedule to plan and promote steemit. Trust me gee, steemit could well be a major source of income for you if you utilize it well. . . . . .cryptos are amazing