Sort:  

Hmm, ok, thank you. :) I have no idea what that means but I appreciate the welcoming. :D

This is an april fool surprise going on steem now. So I thought it would be nice to call newcomers too :)

Haha, ok, I ran out of steem power yesterday,seems to be up today

oh ok. understandable :)

You should'nt have liked my comment etc. Are you on discord? This is me @dexterdev#4231

I powered up two times and try to map up the resource costs now a bit to see what takes most. Seems comments are quite high on resources and I think probably when I edited all my articles, especially this huge one, it probably eats A LOT :D

I'm not on discord, can I do anything on that if I don't play video games myself? Are there good reasons to get it?

I'm on WhatsApp a bit for family and a couple of friends and have tried Line a bit here in Asia.

But I want to upvote nice commenters.. :D