Short Introduction about Danny Froberg

A little picture from my last rotation in Mogadishu for my sister

Hi fellow steemians,

I finally decided to take the jump and create a personal steem account after having managed a bunch of companies and groups on here (none mentioned and forgotten :) ) and since it's well mannered to introduce oneself on the steem blockchain, well in pretty much every place but especially here, I'll write this little intro.

As you might notice from me slaughtering the English language I'm not a native speaker; I'm a Swede with everything that entails language and grammar wise :)

I'm an entrepreneur in the IT field and have spent the last couple of years in and around cloud-based publishing clusters which I design and maintain, before that I came from the telecommunication sector with a focus on high capacity IP CENTREX production clusters.

I'm quite interested in emerging and new technology be it soft or hardware based or simply new ideas on how to combine them, and since I'm getting quite gray and jaded with age I have a pretty good track record when it comes to educated guesses on what will succeed or not :)

Lately, I've found myself intrigued by the UX (User Experience) field and how to present data in an easy to understand and efficient manner without impacting UX and interrupting the flow of information to/from the user.

I thought it would be fun to see if could help the steem ecosystem by nudging a few ideas into the path of the very talented developers working on this platform.

Besides all that I'm an Army veteran and Close Protection Officer as well as a Firearms instructor for the army and a Chief Fire Marshal on motorsport events across Europe :)

So that's a little about me and my intentions, let me know what you think and if you have any ideas yourself.

Best regards
Danny

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Loading...

Hello @dfroberg welcome.
Its nice to see you. You belong to which part of Sweden?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm from smack in the middle, in a town called Orsa, Dalarna 😁

Ok.Thank

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @dfroberg! Welcome to the Steem Community!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there, @MSP-Waves!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the platform. I look forward to your posts!

#CloudComputing & Firearms - you master two of the worlds most powerful systems! You're my second follow here! - I'm chris 😃

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @dfrogberg . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Welcome Danny. We will be attentive to your post. You must have many things to tell! Luck

Welcome to steemit @dfroberg.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

I'm glad you like my project and hopefully you will come and support me actively

How you increase your steemit reputation??
Hellow @dfroberg Today I am gonna share with you 3 essential tips which makes your steemit reputation high.

Tips

1. UpVote:
Your reputation increases if you get more UpVotes. If you will lucky and get some BIG UpVotes it will cause your reputation to jump higher rapidly.

2. Interactive:
Interactive??? ok let me clarify it. interactive means your daily activity on steemit.

Example: You have to Vote others steemian posts. Along with making vote you should write meaningful, thoughtful comments in relation to their posts.

3. Orginal Article:
Obviously you should write and post orginal materal. Don't copy from another owoner article. If the steemit robot can identify copy materal from your post then its make negative impact on your reputation. So always try to creat new, creative and informative article.

Be patient, Be frendly and Be interactive then automaticaly your reputation will continue to increase.

Read more 3 essental tips for new steemit users

Think positive Be positive and stay with me to get new tips at @mawahab

Welcome!

A Swede! Wonderful! I know another Swede, a very lovely Swedish girl here on Steemit, which everyone just love :)

Nice introduction, but I was wondering if you like rutabaga by any chance? ;)

  • Swede is rutabaga in England, I was told :D

Cheers,

@thekitchenfairy - a Steemit witness. To cast your vote, please go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses On the provided box type thekitchenfairy and click vote.

Yup kålrot is da bomb :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Greetings @dfroberg! Welcome to the Steemit community! We are seeking excellent content creators to be part of our resteem circle and enjoy free resteems from us!

Resteems are free and should be free! Learn how to get free resteems from shareables!

Blog your way and earn steem through content creation and curation.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Welcome to Steem, @dfroberg!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3174 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Congratulations @dfroberg! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dfroberg! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!