THE FUN AND WORK IS HERE

Hello Steemians, am dharniel, its great to be here and am happy something like steemit exists, am still learning in the crypto world, but I am glad I have the big whales round here to learn from, I love photography, am currently learning Price Psycology by Zach Miller on Udemy. I am also an uploader on topbuzz, I know a bit on infographics and logo designs.IMG_20171229_093617_769.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dharniel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Happy Steeming!

Thank you

Happy to see u too @dharniel.

Thank you @joanderit you have a really nice profile

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Am doing great, I forgot to mention in my introduction that I am also a music lover,am glad we have lots in common. Its nice meeting you.

Really glad to connect with you and i hope i will post some music content that interest you - do you play any particular instrument?. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals. Peace. CS (Lio)

I play a little of drums

oh really nice instruments. I will try to upload my favorite tutorials about drumming soon ;) Peace. CS

OK, I'll make sure I check them, more grease

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thanks for the warm welcome @lopezdacruz I hope we see more of each other here

Welcome to steemit @dharniel. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project