Introducing myself to you all beautiful people!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey There, Steemians! I am Dhavalb, and I’ am pretty happy to have signed up with the community immediately upon learning more about it from a buddy. I really do look ahead to taking a glimpse at blog posts, reaching out to you all, and throwing some Steem around. :P

1.jpg

I work in the area of social and digital media. Some of my favorite recreational activities are writing, swimming, hiking, camping, going to different places, playing Xbox… the list goes on.

2.jpg

A few topics I'm excited to contribute to are photography, travel, food, management articles, or anything under the sun!

3.jpg

I don't know anyone on here yet, so let's connect! looking forward improve and master my Steemian skills... :)

Sort:  

Wow. U made cant close my eyes @dhavalb. What a beutiful girl. Nice to meet u on this here. Welcome to Steemit .. upvoted done for you intro. I think U r next great blogger in this platform. Good luck I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

Welcome to steemit dhavalb! You look lovely! I am pretty sure you will have a lot of fun here and also earn some money. Looking foward to hear more from you!

Thanks, sure I hope to have fun here!

Welcome to Steem @dhavalb I have sent you a tip

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @dhavalb! Where are you from? (can I say that both the surroundings and yourself look stunning?!). Remember: connect with other people, write about what you love and give and receive feedback when deserved. Good luck, and most of all have fun :)

Thank you for the advise, I'll keep them in mind.

And a very warm welcome to you! Steemit just got prettier ☺️

Hahaha, Thanks!

Welcome! best of luck to you, I hope you enjoy Steemit!! I will be happy to follow you and upvote if you will do the same for me! I think you've already mastered Steemit with your last picture, lol jk! :P

Thanks followed you! :)

Welcome dhavalb, looks like you lead an exciting life :) upvoted and followed, please follow me back

Hey, Thanks. Followed you back :)

Welcome to steemit and good luck.

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit !

Thanks!!

Hi, welcome to the steemit family. I just upvoted and followed you.

thanks! followed you back! :)

Congratulations @dhavalb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks f0r the tip! followed :)

Congratulations @dhavalb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @dhavalb! I love food, travel and photography as well. Followed you. :)

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Thanks. followed you back :)

welcome Dhavalb :)

Thank you

Hi! Could you tell me where you took the last picture? Its unreal haha!

Hahaha isnt it!!

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Thanks! Followed

환영합니다. (Welcome to steemit!)
Where is the last photo?
It looks amazing!

Welcome to Steemit.
:)

@dhavalb bienvenida a steemit, excelente post, te dejo mi voto y te sigo!
sígueme en:
https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

thanks!

Welcome to steemit dhavalb, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

thanks, followed! :)

Out of your intrest , digital media and photoraphy are my fav ... Hope to see noce reads from you in the future .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

thanks, followed!

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!
Cute photo :)

Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Followed you! thanks...

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

food is my life too! followed you :)

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

Beautiful photos... thanks for sharing. Welcome to Steemit !

Follow me