INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello Steemer, my name is Dhee Sylvester, but you can call me Dheecipher. That rhyme didn't it? Yes it does, and I bet you noticed it too. Welcome to my world!

I'm a multi-genre writer living in a part of Lagos only few Lagosians have heard about. Call me a recluse, and you won't be wrong. When I'm not on musing journey with myself though, I indulge my thoughts and fantasies through prose, poetry, music, and screenwriting.

I'm an author of two books and has been a part of many literary anthologies. I see myself as an art junkie who spends half his time writing, and the other half fantasising about being a successful writer.

My writing is a fusion of creative and critical thinking, with the occasional humour and satire. I believe that dying is an art, that music is the ambrosia of the gods, and that Man United is the next best thing to Igbo girls.

Coin toss!Leo.jpg

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit @dheecipher how are you? Glad you join this awesome community. =)

Happy you joined.

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome and good luck on this site! Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

You are welcome to this wonderful community bro, wishing you success.

Thank you, so much. I'm glad to be here.

Congratulations @dheecipher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, I hope to read some of your writings. I also write :)