Why am I here?

I am diabetic-man. You guessed it I have diabetes of the type 2. I got this way by making bad choices with my diet. So I decided to do something about it. I have created a persona I use on social media know as Workout Diabetic Man on YouTube. fatty_no_more_gang on Instagram. And Chacho Jones Does Weight Loss on Facebook.


"Workout Diabetic Man"

The goal is to build a following of supporters, maybe even others that have the same goals to lose weight be healthy and beat diabetes. We all know, well us fat or overweight people know that losing weight is hard. In doing so my success rate will be higher and failure will not exist.

This account will be another avenue for me to build on my supportive network and maybe just maybe inspire others I might not reach else where. So please show your support follow me on my journey. If you are like me and trying to live a healthy life style I will be more than happy to cheer you on as well. Together with the support of others we will undoubtedly hit our goals.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. A upvote from me to start here.

Thank you so much.

I too have diabetes and have been following you since I started a few weeks back. Unfortunately I have type 1. No cure :(
I am rooting for you. Keep up the good work and hopefully soon you won't have to worry about your diabetes.

Thank you so much my friend.

Are you still diabetic?

I dont know that its been about 7 months and 50 lbs since I started. I know for sure that I do not have any side effects associated with diabetes. I kinda been in denial about my health since I was diagnosed and have not been to the doctor in over 12 years 0_o. I was managing the side effects but now I am eating healthy and 50lbs lighter I can defiantly tell the difference.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

Thank you.,

Hi there 👋🏻 Take part in a lottery to win free 0.1 SBD. Good Luck 🥇https://steemit.com/contest/@vikky/lottery-2-free-steem-dollars-rewards

Hi vikky you might be interested in the faceboogroup.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565/

You are welcome, I wish you the best of luck and have fun

welcome to steem. wish you good time and fun of course. also i have something for you read the article. see new tips and tricks how to make your articles more beautiful and earn more. thanks. follow me if you would like. https://steemit.com/steemit/@celestialme/tutorial-how-to-use-html-tags-not-shown-in-official-tutorial-in-order-to-style-your-article check out to see how to style your article with tricks of programming stay tuned for more interesting tips

Thanks celestialme you might be interested in the faceboogroup.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565/

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi tinashe you might be interested in the faceboogroup.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565/

Congratulations @diabetic-man! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love your YouTube channel man. Good luck and following.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

The intro is ok … now if you really want to kick it in you must focus and doing what you like and writing done from your heart ….. also if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck.
Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-like-much-more-the-music-from-our-adolescence-years-than-the-one-playing-these-days-dare-you-to-see-if-you-can-tell-my

Find it interesting? … UPVOTE and click on the FOLLOW so we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @diabetic-man to Steemit. I hope your blog is successful. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote

Wishing you the best on your journey to good health, followed and upvoted.
I can help with your diabetes and weight loss, message me in you're interested.
Weight loss tip: Sweet, Sour Salty foods will cause weight gain.
Pungent(hot), Bitter and, Astringent foods will cause weight loss.
Also Bitter foods will help you in your battle against Diabetes.
@rishherbalist