Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello (steemit) world!

I am...

That is a real photo. As you might have guessed by now, I'm a photography enthusiast.

Being a software developer and tester pays my bills. Aside from that, I'm a blogger, a gamer, a novelist, and I used to be a poet.

...what I write

I usually focus on technology, photography, books, games, orchestral music... well that's not really much of a focus :P

I've been blogging for since 2013 and recently I discovered the steemit platform. I'm really looking forward to share my stories, thoughts and tutorials with you.

Stay tunned!

Coming up I have an article you can share with your parents for them to learn what Crypto Currencies are.

Sort:  

Wow ... a really cool introduction, hope this is a good start for you to be here. The right and quick decision you take by joining this Platfrom. Hopefully, what you want to achieve soon comes true. Welcome to the STEEMIT platform @dialex

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @saifulbahri! For more information, click here!

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @dialex I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome dude! Let's see what you got!
My girl and daughter are portuguese also :D

Awesome! Where are you from? :D

I am Romanian. By the way since you're new here you might wanna try this tool :
https://steemfollower.com/?r=2244
You use your post password to enter(you can find it in wallet, in permissions, click on the show button to the right).
I use this to get more followers and upvotes.

Hello Dialex:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Excited to read a novel from you. :)
Welcome on stemmit!

I have one third of a fantasy novel, in Portuguese though xD
But I want to write some short novels in English... probably I'll make them Steemit exclusives now that I think of it!

Would be nice if you write it in English or if you translate your Portuguese​ novel in English​.
Looking forward to reading​ it.

Great to have you here dude! Greetings @york1

I upvoted and followed for the Article on Crypto Currencies - to share with myself because I still don't get it despite reading up on it numerous times (But I am a parent so maybe that is the problem lol)

Nice smiley face! Welcome!

Congratulations @dialex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dialex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

And nice picture btw :)