Introducing myself to my future Friends and Partners on Steemit

Hello Friends,
MYXJ_20170802172727_save.jpg
My name is Diamond Sunju from Port Harcourt. I got to hear about steemit from a friend of mine and decided to check it out, I must tell you that I became very interested in getting involved with it.
When I am not steemingit I work as a part-time teacher and instructor and also as a marketer for some companies. I believe that what is worth doing is worth doing well hence it’s with that spirit I hope to add as much value as I can to steemit because I feel it’s a fun way to both entertain and trade information reasonably.

If I must say so myself, I happen to be a fun-loving person. My hobbies include travelling, reading, writing, watching movies, going on adventures, camping, browsing the internet and so many others too numerous to mention. After all we only live once so why can’t we live it well

Crypto currencies and bitcoins are new where I come from hence very few people know about it and how to trade using these coins. I am happy I am not only aware of cryptocurrencies but I also have the privilege to learn more from this community which I could use to inform people I meet on day to day basis.

Since I enjoy interacting with people, I am hoping to find lots of friends on steemit who I can interact with, sharing our views, topics and opinions after all isn’t it one of the thing steemit is all about? I happen to enjoy thought provoking conversations and discussions which have the ability to impact lives and create a positive difference. I also love storytelling and right now, I am trying to single out the genre of stories I could write…your opinion is needed here friends.

You are welcome to comment and give your much needed advice from your experience gathered on steemit and I promise it will be much appreciated.

This is simply me, looking forward to hear from you on your thoughts and opinions. Have a splendid time on steemit friends

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @diamondgirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for upvoting me

Welcome to STEEMIT, @diamondgirl! Lots of great people on the platform, should help you feel right at home! :)

Hi alexpmorris i am glad to be here, i know i have met a great person on steemit which is you.Looking forward to perusing your posts

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Thanks dobroman, I am looking forward to reading your posts

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

glad to see you @Diamondgirl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

I hope we have a lot of fun

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thanks for welcoming me Sir, i know i will thoroughly enjoy steemit because i can feel it in my guts

Welcome @diamondgirl. Love the name!!