Greeting to all friends in the world of steemit

Hallo steemian,
Frankly I'm confused to start this introduction...
Ok, my name is dianratnawati original from Indonesia.
My hobbies are cooking, baking, reading books, websites, social gatherings.
I am a housewife, I feel a lot of empty time wanting, I use to share with others, maybe in steemit this.
Please help and guidance and support from steemian...
Thanks regards introduction
Follow me @dianratnawati
IMG_20170627_110229.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dianratnawati I have sent you a tip

You made it here! WELCOME!

Ok thank you

Welcome to Steemit @dianratnawati :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you my friend

Welcome to the community @dianratnawati, i'll be glad to know more about you!

Lest's follow each other :)

just steemit off bro, this summers burnin. greetings from cali

Welcome! I hope you enjoy it here! Xx, Kay

Ok thank you

You're welcome! :)

selamat bergabung di steemit
semoga harimu menyenangkan..

Tulis saja pakai bahasa Indonesia kalau kesulitan di bahasa Inggris, kalau bisa dua2nya sip ! :)