DiasporaBro - Engineer at sunrise, Entertainer at sunset! :-D

Hello Steemit Family!
My name is Iheanyi (E-ha-nye)…not as difficult to pronounce as it looks! :-D
It is a beautiful name which means “nothing is impossible for God!”
I am originally from Nigeria, but live in the home of the panthers – NC!
Professionally, I am an engineer. Personally, I am an entertainer. I love laughing, and I love making people laugh and happy!
I make short funny skits. :-D.
If you don’t laugh, well, I tried :-)
So, tag along! I look forward to entertain you!

Cheers,
DiasporaBro

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you bro! Glad to be here!
Stay tuned!

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Cheers & welcome brother, looking forward to seeing some stuff 👀

Thank you brother! I feel you man!
Stay tuned!!