Welcome to Paradise!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Paradise!!!!

We call these small islands "Keys" here in Florida. I'm honestly not sure why... Wait!! A quick Google search informs me that the word key comes from the spanish word "cayo" meaning small island. Oh well, either way the keys are freaking gorgeous!

Whats the most insteresting thing you see in the picture? Anyone notice the cruise ship in the background?

20180308_112029 (1).jpg

I guess you could consider this my introduction post... What to say what to say... Well, I'm a Sagittarius and I like... long walks on the beach, namely this beach. I divide my time between working and wandering, and I hope to travel the whole world some day. Would you like to know all the places I have visited? Then I guess you should follow my Blog!! I plan on taking you through some of my most beautiful pictures. While I hardly consider myself a professional photographer, I do feel I have a certain knack for picking beautiful locations... the pictures kind of take care of themselves after that ;-)


Follow @dick.sledge for more beautiful pictures of water and kitties and bears OH MY



Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dick.sledge!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks buddy!

I was just in key west, duval st and the such

DUVAL CRAWL!!!

this is really beautiful! I love the blue skies that blend well with the ocean.

thanks @ajcordenete!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

thanks @lopezdacruz! couldn't help but notice welcoming ppl to steem is like your thang thats pretty cool :-)

Thanks for the vote @dick.sledge

Lovely view @dick.sledge

Just stumbled on your blog.
I pray you stumble on mine someday. It could use some of your magical upvotes

Thanks a bunch