My short introuction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My introduction
image
Nama saya didan, usia saya 25 tahun,nama akun saya @didan
perintis yang memulai bisnis
Saya mengetahui steemit dari steemian, @adfizz, @khatab505, @ifraim, @baroen96,


![image]()
Harapan saya steemit menjadi dorongan bagi kaum muda, untuk meningkatkan gairah tulis mereka.
![image]()
Mohon dukungan dari Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, karena saya pemula dan baru tahap belajar. Terima kasih.

Follow dan reteemit saya.


Hormat saya

@didan

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan ... visit my blog if u like and upvote

Thanks for your respond... Ok i visit to your account sist :)

Welcome to steemit ... Blassings mouse yeah.ahaha

Ahaha yeaaaah

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Selamat bergabung di steemit rakan @didan, kami tunggu ide2 yang menyegarkan