About me

Hello Steemit community. Im new here!

I love philosophy, poerty, art. Basically any form of self expression. I am a self-taught pianist. I'm crazy about nature and animals. I have two cats, Lumpy Space Princess and Rick Sausage (Lol). I'm currently exploring Buddhism. I love working out, yoga and meditation. Psychology is a deep fascination of mine and I read tonnes of books on it. I'm a 4th year Real Estate major at the University of Botswana. Paulo Coelho is my favorite author thus far. IM A FOODIE. I love to eat. Also, I love to nap. I take pride in intelligence and awareness, I'm always keen to learn and teach. FIRM BELIEVER IN THE LAW OF ATTRACTION. I'm learning to love to cook.

I dream of a full life lead by love, learning, teaching and philanthropy.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Friess from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post received a 3.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @nairamallam! For more information, click here!

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me
https://steemit.com/@good-joinned
regards community steemit
thank you

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Have fun blogging on Steemit, i know the struggle of being new to this Platform so you can count me as one of your Followers, perhaps I could use some support myself :)

thank you, I gave you a follow

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome!

thank you so much!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @didimphehle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much!

Let me welcome you to Steemit Didimphehle . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you @chrisx. I gave you a follow

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

All the best to you too. Steemit seems amazing. Thank you so much. I look forward to your posts!

Congratulations @didimphehle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome Didimphehle to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

I gave you a follow. Thank you!

Hello @didimphehle. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you so much David :)

Nice to meet you! I followed you. Wish we could be good friends. Have a nice day! @didimphehle

nice to meet you too! I gave you a follow :)

Welcome to Steem @didimphehle I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

gave you a follow!