INTRODUCING A NEWBIE TO STEEMIT

Hello steemians! my name is Eshiet Edima Smart, though i have an English name Beloved but i prefer someone calling ,me by my native name because the name is just extraordinary which means Favorite. I am from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am a 300 level student in the Department of Theatre Arts, Faculty of Arts, University of Uyo, Uyo. i was introduced to steemit by a friend name @teaser1 and I am very excited to be part of this huge social platform.
IMG-20180121-WA0012.jpg
Family is the most important in my life. i am the fourth child out of six children. we are three boys and three girls crowned with my loving parent Mr and Mrs Smart Eshiet.
IMG_20171231_124217.jpg
I love watching movies, cooking especially when i get bored, love to bake, how would i had forgotten that i love eating, love exercises like football, i hat proud people, hate it when u try to fly on someone's wings, above all i hate people who don't care about peoples feelings.

IMG-20180114-WA0000.jpg

This is basically all about me considering my simplicity.
Since am new here, i would really appreciate, comment & upvotes on my post.

       keep Steeming people!!!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to the community!

welcome to steemit!!!

Thank you dear

Welcome hope you enjoy using this platform....:)

Sure, thank you very much.

Welcome to Steemit sister. We're looking forward to your content.

Thank you dear

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Lol...Thank you very much

welcome to steemit

Thanks dear

Congratulations @didismart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @didismart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome ✌

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit, beautiful lady you are

Thank you

Hi yhur welcome... The name is ceejay.. Just followed u. Pls ff bk let's watch ourselves excel

Thanks, sure I will

Welcome to steemit @didismart, i am really glad you made it on here, remember that consitency and research will help you on here
Keep steeming

Welcome to Steemit dear.
Hope to football posts 😁😁😁.

Thanks dear

Welcome @didismart. You may wish to follow me @glitepro

If you love football, then ya my friend

lol... sure we are

welcome to steemit.

Thanks dear