🎨 Mr.M Art Contest #8 ✏️ / 🎭 Tema de la semana: Insectos 🐝🐞🐜...NUEVO CAMINO DIGITAL// APRENDAMOS JUNTOS - NEW DIGITAL PATH // LEARN TOGETHER

Hola a todos la gente de STEEMIT! Este es mi primer post y lo quiero usar como presentación. Soy una ilustradora de Vezuela, estado anzoátegui y desde joven he tenido este talento, es mi pasión. Siempre he tenido la curiosidad del arte digital. Cuando me comentaron que podía ganar dinero con mi arte sentí que mi pulso realmente se aceleraba, quizás has leído esto muchas veces por aquí. Lo cierto es que estoy acostumbrada a un estilo tradicional, así que quiero utilizar este portal como un Block donde vean mi progreso como artista digital novata, qué les parece?... Les dejo entonces mi primer dibujo en digital, utilizando una aplicación que tengo en mi tablet e inspirada en un concurso que encontré mientras curioseaba a la gente artística. Patrocinado por @melooo182. El tema propuesto fue INSECTOS.

Hello everyone, STEEMIT! This is my first post and I want to use it as a presentation. I am an illustrator of Vezuela, anzoategui state and since I was young I have had this talent, it is my passion. I have always had the curiosity of digital art. When they told me that I could make money with my art, I felt that my pulse was really accelerating, maybe you have read this many times over here. The truth is that I'm used to a traditional style, so I want to use this portal as a Block where they see my progress as a new digital artist, what do you think? ... I leave you then my first digital drawing, using an application that I have on my tablet and inspired by a contest I found while browsing the artistic people. Sponsored by @ melooo182. The proposed topic was INSECTS.

Este es el dibujo finalizado/This is the finished draw

Screenshot_2018-06-30-11-37-20.jpg

Para este dibujo busqué una imagen de referencia de este insecto tan magnífico.

Screenshot_2018-06-26-17-10-13.jpg

IMAGEN DE REFERENCIA

Este dibujo fue realizado con la aplicación PS TOUCH es excelente, con herramientas muy versátiles. Te dejo el paso a paso. /This drawing was made with the PS TOUCH application is excellent, with very versatile tools. I leave you step by step

Screenshot_2018-06-26-22-15-03.jpg

Screenshot_2018-06-26-22-20-01.jpg

Screenshot_2018-06-26-22-21-11.jpg

Screenshot_2018-06-26-23-13-25.jpg

Screenshot_2018-06-28-00-25-40.jpg

Screenshot_2018-06-30-10-55-07.jpg

Soy una chica de pocas palabras y bastante reservada, espero demostrar más con mi arte que con mis letras. Estoy muy emocionada por esta nueva faceta en mi oficio que sé que no traerá más como resultado que mejorar. Mi sueño es conseguir las herramientas adecuadas para este tipo de trabajos y enfocarme en todo tipo de diseños de logos y quizás y solo quizás llegue a desempeñarme en esas ramas del diseño web. APOYA EL ARTE.

I am a girl of few words and quite reserved, I hope to show more with my art than with my lyrics. I am very excited for this new facet in my trade that I know will not bring more as a result than improve. My dream is to get the right tools for this type of work and focus on all kinds of logo designs and perhaps and maybe I will just get to perform in those branches of web design. SUPPORT THE ART

Screenshot_2018-06-30-11-37-20.jpg

Muy pronto estaré hablando un poco más de mi, mientras ilustramos juntos <3//Very soon I will be talking a little more about myself, as we illustrate together...

Sort:  

Hello digitalizart! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@digitalizart, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

oh thanks for you vote @introduce.bot

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @digitalizart

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Te recomiendo la siguiente lista de iniciativas y comunidades de la comunidad hispana que puedes ver presionando aquí las cuales pueden ser de tu interés y están a la mayor disposición de ayudar a gente nueva como tú.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Welcome to Steem, @digitalizart!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3140 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Hey I like your post its cool, Please follow back.

thanxs!! im check your art too!! @jackblackcrypto

abrazos tiene mi apoyo

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @digitalizart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!